Stars To Steer By

The misadventures of a creative mind

A First Time for Everything February 11, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Cisa @ 8:58 pm

To whom so ever is reading this…hi!

I’m Cisa, a self-taught cook, crafter, and not so self-taught engineer. I’m new to the blogging scene, but just signed up for the Daring Baker and Daring Cook challenges (courtesy of  the Daring Kitchen) and thought I should have a place to chronicle my attempts each month. As I tend to try a variety of mediums (cooking, knitting, sewing, etc.) I’ll probably end up adding several more sections as I finish projects. Enjoy my bumbling adventures and feel free to send me comments/questions/tips!

 

Leave a Reply

